ARA Skip Capital welcome new riders and launch new kit

New year, new name, new kit – same ethos!

We’re excited to see what we’ve got in store for ARA Skip Capital riders in 2023.

With some new and familiar faces this year some of our riders kicked off the year at Bay Crits with some great results including Blake Agnoletto’s debut with the team – 3rd overall on the GC.

The entire team is getting ready for five jam-packed days of racing at Road Nats, where Australia’s best will battle for the green and gold.

A big thank you to each of our partners – we’re looking forward to a big year of racing.

2023 kit thanks to our partners at Black Sheep Cycling
This year’s team includes some familiar faces including Kane Richards who took out the overall general classification for the National Road Series.
Craig Wiggins also returns after finishing his year with incredible form and multiple win’s under his belt including a stage win at Tour de Langkawi and the final NRS race of the series at Devonport Criterium.

2023 ARA Skip Capital Women’s Team

Alisha Wells

Alex Martin-Wallace

Bronte Stewart

Chloe Moran

Georgie Whitehouse

Issy Carnes

Lauren Bates

Lucy Stewart

Rachael Wales

Sophie Edwards

Sophie Marr

2023 ARA Skip Capital Men’s Team

Alex Eaves

Alvin Ngai

Blake Agnelotto

Brady Gilmore 

Craig Wiggins

Dylan Proctor-Parker

Declan Trezise

Tyler Tomkinson

Hamish Mckenzie

Kane Richards

Lachlan Miller

Myles Stewart

Noah Blannin

Oliver Bleddyn

Will Eaves

Will Holmes


Keep up with the team

Subscribe to our newsletter to be among the first to receive race announcements, tour updates and product news.

Principal Partners

Official Partners

Official Suppliers

Media Partners

Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved. Australian Cycling Academy USC Sunshine Coast.