Joining us in 2024 line-up is Nate Hadden – Nate wore the green and gold for at the 2023 Commonwealth Youth Games before impressing in Europe claiming 1st at Trofeo Santigedio and a notable 10th place at GP Liberazione.

Will Eaves
Wil Holmes
Tyler Tomkinson
Sophie Marr
Sophie Edwards
Samuel Washington
Rachael Wales
Oliver Bleddyn
Max Goold
Lucie Stewart
Lucie Fityus
Lauren Bates
Lachlan Miller
Keira Will
Joshua Cranage
Issy Carnes
Ella Simpson
Dylan Proctor-Parker
Declan Trezise
Cohen Jessen
Chloe Moran
Bronte Stewart
Brady Gilmore
Blake Agnoletto
Amelie Sanders
Alvin Ngai
Alli Anderson
Alex Eaves


Keep up with the team

Subscribe to our newsletter to be among the first to receive race announcements, tour updates and product news.

Principal Partners

Official Partners

Official Suppliers

Media Partners

Copyright 2024 All Rights Reserved. Australian Cycling Academy USC Sunshine Coast.